This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Chapters
Share |

PDMA chapter networking meet-up

PDMA offers the opportunity to network, learn and get involved through local Chapters. PDMA chapters sponsor events which offer an excellent opportunity for local involvement, networking and exchange of ideas. Most events also include a program on current topics of interest.

Interested in forming a new PDMA Chapter? We are always looking to expand in all regions of the United States and Canada! Please contact PDMA Headquarters at pdma@pdma.org.


Learn More about How to Start a Chapter


PDMA Chapters FAQ

How can I add myself to a chapter? To receive communications and more from your local PDMA Chapter, join a chapter. If you have not received PDMA emails, you do not have a record in the system. You can join PDMA and select a chapter during the join process or you may register as a nonmember and select a chapter. If you already have a login, update your chapter preferences in your Member Profile.

Do not hesitate to reach out to the Chapter President or Arzu Alimohd at PDMA Headquarters with questions about subscribing to a chapter community.

When are upcoming chapter events? Visit the PDMA Public Calendar for a full listing of all upcoming PDMA chapter events or check out chapter webpages below.

How can I contact a PDMA chapter? Click a Chapter President below to email PDMA chapter leadership directly.

You may also reach out to Mark Adkins, VP of Chapter Activity.

ASIA
India
Venkadesh Narayanan, President
venkadeshn@fhyzics.net
Indonesia
Devi Riyandari, President
devi19riyandari@gmail.com
EUROPE
Central Europe (Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia)
Wojciech (Wotjek) Ozimek, President
wozimek@rokanan.com
e.V. Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Thomas Fundneider, President
fundneider@thelivingcore.com
Netherlands
Egbert-Jan van Dijck, President
penningmeester@pdma.nl
NORTH AMERICA
Carolinas
Doug Powell, President; Sue Burek, Past President
dpowell@stonelaurel.com; sueburek@gmail.com
Chicago
Steve Jambor, President
chicagochapter@pdma.org
Madison
Ruth Barry, President
ruth_barry@msn.com
Mexico
Oscar Ocuna, President
aacuna@factum-partners.com
Minnesota
Steve Stucky, President
hsstucky@gmail.com
Pittsburgh
John Rovnan, President
jrovnan@gmail.com
Innovators of Tampa (IoT)
Bobby Norvell, President
rnorvell@westpointuw.com
OCEANIA
Australia
Gerard Ryan, President
g.ryan@prodex.com.au
New Zealand
Aruna Shekar, President
aruna.shekar@pdma-nz.org