This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Chapters

PDMA Chapters

Coffee shop

PDMA offers the opportunity to network, learn and get involved through local Chapters.

PDMA chapters sponsor events which offer an excellent opportunity for local involvement, networking and exchange of ideas. Most events also include a program on current topics of interest.

Interested in forming a new PDMA Chapter? 
We are always looking to expand in all regions of the United States and Canada! Please contact PDMA Headquarters at pdma@pdma.org.

Learn More About How to Start a Chapter

PDMA Chapters FAQ

How can I add myself to a chapter? 

To receive communications and more from your local PDMA Chapter, join a chapter. If you have not received PDMA emails, you do not have a record in the system. You can join PDMA and select a chapter during the join process or you may register as a nonmember and select a chapter. If you already have a login, update your chapter preferences in your Member Profile.

Do not hesitate to reach out to the Chapter President or Arzu Alimohd at PDMA Headquarters with questions about subscribing to a chapter community.

When are upcoming chapter events? 

Visit the PDMA Public Calendar for a full listing of all upcoming PDMA chapter events or check out chapter webpages below.

How can I contact a PDMA chapter? 

Click a Chapter President below to email PDMA chapter leadership directly. You may also reach out to Mark Adkins, VP of Chapter Activity.

Africa map

Africa

Egypt
Seif Abdelghany, President
seif.abdelghany@gmail.com

Asia map

Asia

India
Venkadesh Narayanan, President
venkadeshn@fhyzics.net

Indonesia
Devi Riyandari, President
devi19riyandari@gmail.com

North America map

North America

Atlanta
Daniel Lago, President
pdmaatlanta@gmail.com

Carolinas
Doug Powell, President; Sue Burek, Past President
dpowell@stonelaurel.comsueburek@gmail.com

Chicago
Steve Jambor, President
chicagochapter@pdma.org

Mexico
Oscar Ocuna, President
aacuna@factum-partners.com

Minnesota
Steve Stucky, President
hsstucky@gmail.com

Philadelphia
Craig Barton, President; Josh Cohen, Past President
info.philadelphia@pdma.org

Pittsburgh
John Rovnan, President
jrovnan@gmail.com

Innovators of Tampa (IoT)
Bobby Norvell, President
rnorvell@westpointuw.com

Wisconsin
Ruth Barry, President
pdmamadisonchapter@gmail.com

Oceania map

Oceania

Australia
Gerard Ryan, President
g.ryan@prodex.com.au

New Zealand
Kai Roever, President
Kai.Roever@rinnai.co.nz

South America map

South America

Perú
Miguel Rojas Cuadros, President
mrojascuadros@gmail.com

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
tel: 1-651-290-6280
fax: 1-651-290-2266
pdma@pdma.org

Sitemap | Email Deliverability

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 PDMA. All rights reserved.