This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Untitled Document

Here you can find out about upcoming PDMA and chapter events, and view an archive of past events.

Submit a chapter event to add to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
PDMA Tampa: IoT December Social
12/19/2019
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL    Time: 5:30PM - 8:00PM
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
1/10/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
PDMA Tampa: Facility Tour- Valpak
2/1/2020
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:00 – 9:00 pm, Tour of the facility will begin at 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
PDMA Pittsburgh: PDMA Body of Knowledge Training
2/4/2020 » 3/24/2020
Location: Sewickley, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
2/7/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
3/6/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
4/3/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
5/1/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
6/5/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
7/3/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
8/7/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
9/4/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
10/2/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
11/6/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
12/4/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1