This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Untitled Document

Here you can find out about upcoming PDMA and chapter events, and view an archive of past events.

Submit a chapter event to add to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
PDMA Philadelphia & Temple University: Self Awareness in a Crisis
5/27/2020
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm (EDT)
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
PDMA Netherlands: Insights-driven Innovation in a Faster Changing, More Complex & Open Digital World
5/28/2020
Time: 16:30–17:30
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
6/5/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
PDMA Philadelphia, Temple University, & the IEI Webinar: The State of the Entrepreneurial Ecosystem
6/12/2020
Time: 10:00 am – 11:00 am (EDT)
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
7/3/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
8/7/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
PDMA Pittsburgh: PDMA Body of Knowledge Training
8/18/2020 » 10/6/2020
Location: Sewickley, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm (EDT)
 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
9/4/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Saturday, September 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
10/2/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
11/6/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
12/4/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Front End of Innovation Conference 2020
12/8/2020 » 12/10/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
Front End of Innovation Conference 2020
Displaying page 1 of 1

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
tel: 1-651-290-6280
fax: 1-651-290-2266
pdma@pdma.org

Sitemap | Email Deliverability

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 PDMA. All rights reserved.