Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Untitled Document

Here you can find out about upcoming PDMA and chapter events, and view an archive of past events.

Submit a chapter event to add to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
PDMA Philadelphia: The Future of Product Development
10/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
10/5/2018
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
PDMA Pittsburgh: PDMA Body of Knowledge Training
10/23/2018 » 12/11/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
PDMA Carolinas: Using Agile Techniques for Software Development: A Case Study
10/30/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 6:00pm – 8:30pm
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
11/2/2018
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
R&D and Design Leaders' Summit
11/28/2018
Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra    Time: 9:00am — 5:00pm
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
12/7/2018
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1