This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Untitled Document

Here you can find out about upcoming PDMA and chapter events, and view an archive of past events.

Submit a chapter event to add to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
PDMA Pittsburgh: Body of Knowledge Training (Part 7)
9/29/2020
Location: Sewickley, Philadelphia    Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm (EDT)
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
10/2/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
PDMA Pittsburgh: Body of Knowledge Training (Part 8)
10/6/2020
Location: Sewickley, Philadelphia    Time: 6:00 – 8:00 pm (EDT)
 
PDMA Peru: ProductX to Reactivate with Innovations
10/6/2020
Time: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (Peru Time / Central Time)
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
PDMA Peru: ProductX to Reactivate with Innovations (Session 2)
10/13/2020
Time: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (Peru Time / Central Time)
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
PDMA Peru: ProductX to Reactivate with Innovations (Session 3)
10/20/2020
Time: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (Peru Time / Central Time)
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
PDMA Peru: ProductX to Reactivate with Innovations (Session 4)
10/27/2020
Time: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (Peru Time / Central Time)
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Front End of Innovation Conference 2020
10/28/2020 » 10/29/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
Front End of Innovation Conference 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Demystifying Open Innovation Workshop powered by PDMA (Session 2)
10/29/2020
Time: 8:30 AM – 12:00 PM (EDT)
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
PDMA Peru: ProductX to Reactivate with Innovations (Session 5)
11/3/2020
Time: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (Peru Time / Central Time)
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
PDMA Chicago: Breakfast Club (downtown)
11/6/2020
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 8:00 am — 10:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
tel: 1-651-290-6280
fax: 1-651-290-2266
pdma@pdma.org

Sitemap | Email Deliverability

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 PDMA. All rights reserved.