NPDP Educators and Trainers
Share |
NPDP Educators and Trainers

Global NP Solutions

Global NP Solutions, LLC
Teresa Jurgens-Kowal, NPDP
Houston, Texas, USA
info@globalnpsolutions.com



Product Innovation Educators

Product Innovation Educators
Chad McAllister, PhD, NPDP, PMP
Denver, Colorado, USA
chad@productinnovationeducators.com



Innovation Planning Consultants

Innovation Planning Consultants, Ltd.
Gary Hsia, HSIA, NPDP, PMP, WBSA
Taiwan
garyhsia@bplan.com.tw



Fhyzics Business Consultants

Fhyzics Business Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
Venkadesh Narayanan, NPDP, CBAP, CSCP, PMI-PBA
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
VenkadeshN@fhyzics.net



Mastro Project Management Consultant Company

Maestro Project Management Consultant Company, Ltd.
Jack Hsieh, NPDP
Taiwan
jckhsieh@yahoo.com



Product Acuity Consulting

Product Acuity Consulting
Daniel E. Lewis, Ph.D., PE, PMP, NDPD
Houston, Texas, USA
drdan@productacuity.com



INSIGHTOVATION® Consulting 
Karen Dworaczyk, NPDP
New York, USA
karen.dworaczyk@insightovation.com


Massey University
Allan Anderson, NPDP
New Zealand
a.m.anderson@massey.ac.nz

Factum Partners S.C.
Oscar Acuna, NPDP
Mexico
aacuna@factum-partners.com


Current Schedule of NPDP Certification Review and Workshop Sessions

Click here to see the current schedule of NPDP Certification Review and Workshop Sessions. 

Interested in becoming an NPDP Education Provider?

If you are interested in becoming an NPDP Education Provider, please click here for more information. You can also contact certification@pdma.org.