NPDP CERTIFICATION

    NPDP Educators & Trainers

    GNPS.jpg

    Global NP Solutions, LLC
    Teresa Jurgens-Kowal, NPDP
    Houston, Texas, USA
    info@globalnpsolutions.com


     
    Product Innovation Educators
    Chad McAllister, PhD, NPDP, PMP
    Denver, Colorado, USA
    chad@productinnovationeducators.com

    GaryHsia_logo(w186xh90).jpg

    Innovation Planning Consultants, Ltd.
    Gary Hsia, HSIA, NPDP, PMP, WBSA
    Taiwan
    garyhsia@bplan.com.tw 

     

    Fhyzics-Logo-Final.png

    Fhyzics Business Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
    Venkadesh Narayanan, NPDP, CBAP, CSCP, PMI-PBA
    Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
    VenkadeshN@fhyzics.net

    Maestro_Logo_225.jpg

    Maestro Project Management Consultant Company, Ltd.
    Jack Hsieh, NPDP
    Taiwan
     jckhsieh@yahoo.com

     



    Product Acuity Logo.jpg

    Product Acuity Consulting

    Daniel E. Lewis, Ph.D., PE, PMP, NDPD
    Houston, Texas, USA
    drdan@productacutiy.com

     

    Rich Consulting Co., Ltd.
    Amon Lee
    Taiwan
     amon1109@gmail.com

    Factum Partners S.C.
    Oscar Acuna, NPDP
    Mexico
    aacuna@factum-partners.com

    Massey University
    Allan Anderson, NPDP 
    New Zealand
    a.m.anderson@massey.ac.nz

    INSIGHTOVATION® Consulting 
    Karen Dworaczyk, NPDP
    New York, USA
    karen.dworaczyk@insightovation.com

    Current Schedule of NPDP Certification Review and Workshop Sessions

    Click here to see the current schedule of NPDP Certification Review and Workshop Sessions. 

    Interested in becoming an NPDP Education Provider?

    If you are interested in becoming an NPDP Education Provider, please click here for more information. You can also contact certification@pdma.org


    Copyright © 2017 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements