ABOUT

     2015 PDMA Board of Directors

    Executive Committee

    CharlieNoble.jpg

    Chair
    Charles Noble, PhD
    University of Tennessee
    chair@pdma.org

    Read Charles Noble's Biography 

    Connect on LinkedIn

    PeterBradford.jpg

    Vice Chair
    Peter Bradford, NPDP
    IBM
    vicechair@pdma.org

    Read Peter Bradford's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Brad White 2013.jpg

    Secretary-Treasurer
    Brad White
    Prophet
    treasurer@pdma.org

    Read Brad White's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

       

    Directors

    Allan Anderson, NPDP
    Massey University
    aanderson@pdma.org

    Read Allan Anderson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    mered2.jpg

    Meredith Baratz
    UnitedHealthcare
    mbaratz@pdma.org

    Read Meredith Baratz's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    mchauevet2.jpg

    Marie-Caroline Chauvet
    Insigniam
    mchauvet@pdma.org

    Read Marie-Caroline Chauvet's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    jeff-thompson-new.jpg

    Jeff Thompson
    Aesynt
    jthompson@pdma.org

    Read Jeff Thompson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    SThompson_2.jpg

    Suzanne Thompson
    Clorox Services Company
    sthompson@pdma.org

    Read Suzanne Thompson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Board Photo

    Steve Uban, NPDP
    Informational Data Technology
    suban@pdma.org

    Read Steve Uban's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn


     


     


     


     


     


     

     


     


     


     


     


     

     


    Copyright © 2015 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved. Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements
    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885