ABOUT

    2017 PDMA Board of Directors

    Executive Committee

    Allan Anderson

    Chair
    Allan Anderson, NPDP
    Massey University
    aanderson@pdma.org

    Read Allan Anderson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    CharlieNoble

    Vice Chair
    Charlie Noble, PhD
    University of Tennessee
    cnoble@pdma.org

    Read Charles Noble's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Meredith Baratz

    Secretary-Treasurer
    Meredith Baratz
    UnitedHealthCare
    mbaratz@pdma.org

    Read Meredith Baratz's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

     Chris_Mundschenk_090612_144.jpg

    Executive Director
    Christopher Mundschenk
    PDMA
    cmundschenk@pdma.org 

     

    Directors

    David Cross

    David Cross
    MapR Technologies
    dcross@pdma.org

    Read David Cross' Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Steven Haines

    Steven Haines
    Sequent Learning Networks
    shaines@pdma.org

    Read Steven Haines Biography 

    Connect on LinkedIn

    BobJohnston

    Robert Johnston
    Strategy Innovation Group LLC
    bjohnston@pdma.org

    Read Robert Johnston's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Kenneth Kahn

    Kenneth Kahn
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    kkahn@pdma.org

    Read Kenneth Kahn's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    SharonParsons.jpg

    Sharon Parsons
    Humana
    sparsons@pdma.org 

    Read Sharon Parsons' Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    SThompson_2.jpg

    Suzanne Thompson
    Sealed Air
    sthompson@pdma.org

    Read Suzanne Thompson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn


     


     

    2017 PDMA Operations Committee

    JSpanjol_4.jpg

    VP of Academics 
    Jelena Spanjol
    University of Illinois at Chicago 
    vpacademics@pdma.org 

    Read Jelena Spanjol's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    SGulur.jpg

    VP of Certification 
    Sudhi Gulur, NPDP
    The Boeing Company 
    vpcertification@pdma.org 

    Read Sudhi Gulur's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    steve.jpeg

    VP of Chapter Activity

    Steven R. Jambor
    Launch Agents
    vpchapteractivity@pdma.org 

    Read Steven R. Jambor's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    ArunaShekar

    VP of Global Affiliates - Asia-Pacific

    Aruna Shekar, Ph.D.
    Massey University
    vpasiapacific@pdma.org

    Read Aruna Shekar's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    DPowell.jpg

    VP of Membership

    Douglas Powell
    Blue Earth Network
    vpmembership@pdma.org

    Read Douglas Powell's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    SharonParsons

    VP of Events

    Sharon Parsons
    Humana
    vpevents@pdma.org 

    Read Sharon Parsons' Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    khxdbvks.jpg

    VP of Publications

    Abbie Griffin, NPDP
    University of Utah
    vppublications@pdma.org

    Read Abbie Griffin's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

     

     


    Copyright © 2017 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements