ABOUT

     2014 PDMA Board of Directors

    Executive Committee

    CharlieNoble.jpg

    Chair
    Charles Noble
    University of Tennessee
    chair@pdma.org

    Read Charles Noble's Biography 

    Connect on LinkedIn

    PeterBradford.jpg

    Vice Chair
    Peter Bradford, NPDP
    IBM
    vicechair@pdma.org

    Read Peter Bradford's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Brad White 2013.jpg

    Secretary-Treasurer
    Brad White
    Prophet
    treasurer@pdma.org

    Read Brad White's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

       

    Vice Presidents

    VP Regional Development-Asia Pacific
    Allan Anderson, NPDP
    Massey University
    vpasiapacific@pdma.org

    Read Allan Anderson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    A.Harve.jpg

    VP Information Technology
    Anjana Harve 
    Shire Human Genetic Therapies 
    vpit@pdma.org

    Read Anjana Harve's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Board Photo

    VP Regional Development - North America
    Peter Flentov
    20/20 Innovation LLC  vpnorthamerica@pdma.org

    Read Peter Flentov's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn


    VP of Conferences
    David Cross
    Aon
    vpconferences@pdma.org

    Read David Cross's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Tim Goodall

    VP Marketing
    Tim Goodall, NPDP
    Motorola Mobility (Google)
    vpmarketing@pdma.org

    Read Tim Goodall's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Board Photo

    VP Publications
    Abbie Griffin, NPDP
    University of Utah
    vppublications@pdma.org

    Read Abbie Griffin's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    jeff-thompson-new.jpg

    VP Member Experience
    Jeff Thompson
    Aesynt
    vpmemberexp@pdma.org

    Read Jeff Thompson's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    hg2.jpg

    VP New Services & Alliances
    Hugh Griffiths
    vpnewservices@pdma.org

    Read Hugh Griffith's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Board Photos

    VP Regional Development-Latin America
    Oscar Acuna, NPDP
    Stratego Inowa
    vplatinamerica@pdma.org

    Read Oscar Acuna's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Board Photos

    VP Regional Development-EMEA 
    Gert Staal, NPDP 
    New Business Development Academy
    vpemea@pdma.org

    Read Gert Staal's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn


     


     

    Directors

    J. Kalp

    Joanne Kalp
    PwC
    jkalp@pdma.org

    Read Joanne Kalp's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

     

    mered2.jpg

    Meredith Baratz
    UnitedHealthcare
    mbaratz@pdma.org

    Read Meredith Baratz's  Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    mchauevet2.jpg

     Marie-Caroline Chauvet
     Insigniam
     mchauvet@pdma.org

     Read Marie-Caroline Chauvet's  Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Board Photo

    Steve Uban, NPDP
    Informational Data Technology
    suban@pdma.org

    Read Steve Uban's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn

    Board Photos

    Yves Fredette, NPDP
    Buyer Pod
    yfredette@pdma.org

    Read Yves Fredette's Biography

    Connect on LinkedIn


    Copyright © 2014 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved. Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements
    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885