TORONTO CHAPTER

    Board of Directors

    Our chapter is supported by the consistent and enthusiastic commitment of many people. Serving the chapter in their many roles, the individuals listed below work to bring programming to PDMA members and the product development and management community.

     

    Chapter President
    Marlon Hernandez
    marlon.hernandez@molsoncoors.com
     
    Vice-President, Programming Vice-President, Membership
    Sarah Wilner
    swilner@wlu.ca
     
    Vice-President, Marketing Director, Marketing
    Craig Hillyer Ammar Kalanaki
    craig.hillyer@live.com akalanaki@gmail.com
     
    Vice-President, Academics
    Pilar Carbonell
    pilarc@yorku.ca
     
    Director-at-Large Director-at-Large
     Ken Beard Yves Fredette
     kenbeard@rogers.com fredette@hotmail.com

    Copyright © 2017 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements