CDMA SIG

    Board of Directors

    Our SIG is supported by the consistent and enthusiastic commitment of many people. Serving the SIG in their many roles, the individuals listed below work to bring programming to PDMA members and the product development and management community.

    President / Treasurer Council:
    Theodore (Ted) D. Goldman, The Martec Group Robert (Bob) Brentin
    61 Old Barn Drive
    West Chester, PA 19382
    5910 Woodcliff Drive
    Midland, MI 48640
    ted.goldman@martecgroup.com  rpbrentin@charter.net 
    484.716.1664 989.430.3164
       
    Executive Vice President David Hurwitz, Edica-Garnett Partners
    Tom Regino, Crossroads Search Group, LLC 9 Mohawk Drive
    Framingham, MA 01701
    271 Grove Avenue, Bldg. C, Suite C-1
    Verona, NJ 07044
    dhurwitz2@earthlink.net
    tom.regino@crossroadsmr.com

    508.877.3804

    973.571.2250                                                                       
      Rhoda Kriesel, MBA, Touchstone Marketing
    Vice President / Webmaster 16 Park Terrace
    Montclair, NJ 07043
    Eileen Strauss, BizIntell, Inc. rk16@touchstonemarketing.com
    5153 Lansdowne Drive
    Solon, OH 44139
    973.509.3290
    estrauss@gwis.com  
    440.248.4423  
       
    Vice President  
    Maricy Bourgis, NOVA Chemicals Inc.  
    1550 Coraopolis Heights Road
    Moon Township, PA 15108
     
    bourgism@novachem.com  
    412.490.4694  

    Copyright © 2018 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    PDMA 1000 Westgate Drive, #252 St. Paul, MN 55114 USA   |   Phone: 651-290-6280   |   Fax: 651-290-2266

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements