PITTSBURGH CHAPTER

    Board of Directors

    Our chapter is supported by the consistent and enthusiastic commitment of many people. Serving the chapter in their many roles, the individuals listed below work to bring programming to PDMA members and the product development and management community.

     

    PRESIDENT 

    PDMA Pittsburgh President
    Andreas Maihoefer
    Advanced Innovation
    Philips Respironics
    amaihoefer@pdma.org  

     

    MARKETING  

    Vice President of Marketing
    Steve Adams
    Multimedia Editor
    Trib Total Media
    sadams@tribweb.com                                

    Director of Marketing
    Jim McKenzie
    Sr. Product Manager
    Philips Respironics
    jim.mckenzie@philips.com

    Director of Marketing
    Pete Dornsife
    Head of Marketing
    Mylan Consumer Healthcare
    peter.dornsife@mylan.com
     
    724-485-6063 

    Director of Marketing 
    Stephanie  McHenry
    Product Manager and VPD Leader
    Honeywell 
    stephaniemchenry@gmail.com
    412-973-7890 

     

    NOMINATING/MEMBERSHIP 

    Vice President of Nominating/Membership               
    Phil Thomas
    Manager, New Product Development
    Berner International Corporation
    pthomas@berner.com
    724-856-7425

     

    UNIVERSITY LIAISONS

    Greg Coticchia
    CEO
    Malcovery Security
    gcoticchia@innovation.pitt.edu 

    Craig Markovitz
    Entrepreneur in Residence,
    Swartz Center for Entrepreneurship, 
    Assistant Teaching Professor of Entrepreneurship,
    Tepper School of Business,
    Head of MBA Curriculum,
    Carnegie Mellon University
    cmarkovi@andrew.cmu.edu


     

     

     

    OUTREACH 

    Vice President of Outreach
    Jon Veschio 
    Vice President, Business Development
    Truefit
    jveschio@truefit.io

    Director of Outreach 
    Bryan Dececco, Business Development Director
    Campos, Inc.
    bdececco@campos.com
    412-471-8484

     

    PROGRAMMING 

    Vice President of Programming
    Ray Yourd 
    Business Development Manager
    Daedalus

    Director of Programming
    John Rovnan
    Product Manager
    Teletracking 
    jrovnan@gmail.com
     

    DIrector of Programming
    Steve Leonard
    Senior Innovation Leader
    Alcoa Technology
    stephen.leonard@alcoa.com

    Director of Programming
    Connie Palucka, Managing Director,

    Business Growth Services
    Catalyst Connection
    cpalucka@catalystconnection.com
    412-918-4259

     

    TREASURY

    Secretary Treasurer
    Brett Fulesday
    Sr. Manager 
    H2R, CPA
    bfulesday@h2rcpa.com 

     

    VOLUNTEER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR and PAST PRESIDENT  

    Mark Adkins
    President 
    Smart Hammer Innovation
    mark@pdma.org
    724-708-6320


     

     

     

     

     




    Copyright © 2017 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements