PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER

    Board of Directors

    Our chapter is supported by the consistent and enthusiastic commitment of many people. Serving the chapter in their many roles, the individuals listed below work to bring programming to PDMA members and the product development and management community. The leadership team is dedicated to the success of the Greater Philadelphia Chapter and is eager to hear from you regarding your suggestions and comments.       

    President VP Marketing
    Joshua Cohen 
    Jessica Barron
    president.philadelphia@pdma.org info.philadelphia@pdma.org
       
    VP Membership Sponsorship Committee Chair
    Michael Flanagan  
    Nick Strickland  
    membership.philadelphia@pdma.org sponsorship.philadelphia@pdma.org
       
    VP Programs 
    Corporate Liaison Committee Chair
    Rohit Thali 
    Mike Cucugliello
    programs.philadelphia@pdma.org corp.liaison.philadelphia@pdma.org
       
    VP Finance Board Member At Large
    Donald Sheldon
    George Thomas
    finance.philadelphia@pdma.org board.philadelphia@pdma.org

    Copyright © 2017 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements