Boston Chapter

    BOSTON CHAPTER

    Board of Directors

    PRESIDENT
    Name Justin Harper
    Title Program / Product Lead
    Company Altaeros
    Phone (443) 994.4085
    Email justin.harper@sloan.mit.edu
    VICE PRESIDENT
    Name Ben Little
    Title Senior Director, Innovation
    Company Sutherland Global Services
    Phone (585) 298.6356
    Email benjamin.little@sutherlandlabs.com
    CO-SECRETARY / EVENT LOGISTICS
    Name Dan Nolan
    Title Engineering Manager - R&D
    Company Thermo Fisher Scientific
    Phone (617) 216.1200
    Email dan.nolan@thermofisher.com
    CO-SECRETARY
    Name Sruti Balasubramanian
    Title Senior Coatings Engineer
    Company LiquiGlide Inc
    Phone (814) 777.8283
    Email bsruti@gmail.com
    TREASURER / WEBMASTER
    Name Rodger Reis
    Title Manager
    Company Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLC
    Phone (617) 921.9598
    Email rreis@gmail.com
    MARKETING CO-CHAIR
    Name Nora Gildea
    Title Vice President, Marketing
    Company MIDIOR Consulting
    Phone (781) 799.6677
    Email ngildea@comcast.net
    MARKETING CO-CHAIR
    Name Brandon Yee
    Title Business and Marketing Strategist
    Company AOA Xinetics
    Phone (617) 806.1873
    Email brandon.yee@ngc.com
    CORPORATE COORDINATOR
    Name Jean-Francois Hould
    Title Director - Advisory - Management Consulting
    Company Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLC
    Phone (239) 293.4166
    Email jfhould@us.pwc.com
    PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
    Name  Frank Citrone, Jr. 
    Title  Vice President
    Company  Boston Financial Data Services
    Phone  617-483-8396
    Email  fcitrone@bostonfinancial.com

    Copyright © 2017 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements