Board of Directors

    Our chapter is supported by the consistent and enthusiastic commitment of many people. Serving the chapter in their many roles, the individuals listed below work to bring programming to PDMA members and the product development and management community.

    President Webmaster
    Jeffrey Phillips, Ovo Innovation Carolyn Newell, Time Warner Cable
    919.844.5644 x789  
    VP at Large
    Past President Claire-Juliette Beale, Innovate |2| Market
    Sue Burek, Ingersoll Rand
    585.314.4611 VP, Programs
      Nheeda Enriquez, Duke Energy
    Bruce Harned, Green Fiber 704.382.3806  
      VP, Sponsorship and Business Development
    Treasurer Steve Josey, Railinc
    Chuck Mays  
      Triad Committee
    VP, Marketing Barbara Arzonico
    Ty Hagler, Trig Innovation  
    919.480.8744 South Carolina Committee
      Joe Spencer, Anderson University
    VP, Academic Affairs and Collegiate Outreach
    Dina Requena, Duke University  
    VP, Membership  
    Peter Stewart, Moore and Van Allen


    Copyright © 2018 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    PDMA 1000 Westgate Drive, #252 St. Paul, MN 55114 USA   |   Phone: 651-290-6280   |   Fax: 651-290-2266

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements