CAROLINAS CHAPTER

    Board of Directors

    Our chapter is supported by the consistent and enthusiastic commitment of many people. Serving the chapter in their many roles, the individuals listed below work to bring programming to PDMA members and the product development and management community.

    President Webmaster
    Jeffrey Phillips, Ovo Innovation Carolyn Newell, Time Warner Cable
    JPhillips@ovoinnovation.com
    cnewell@comporium.net
    919.844.5644 x789  
     
    VP at Large
    Past President Claire-Juliette Beale, Innovate |2| Market
    Sue Burek, Ingersoll Rand cjbeale@innovate2market.com
    sueburek@gmail.com
     
    585.314.4611 VP, Programs
      Nheeda Enriquez, Duke Energy
    Secretary nheeda@gmail.com
    Bruce Harned, Green Fiber 704.382.3806
    Bruce.Harned@greenfiber.com  
      VP, Sponsorship and Business Development
    Treasurer Steve Josey, Railinc
    Chuck Mays
    sjoseyjr@yahoo.com
    charles.o.mays@gmail.com  
      Triad Committee
    VP, Marketing Barbara Arzonico
    Ty Hagler, Trig Innovation barzonico@gmail.com
    tyhagler@trig-in.com  
    919.480.8744 South Carolina Committee
      Joe Spencer, Anderson University
    VP, Academic Affairs and Collegiate Outreach jspencer@andersonuniversity.edu
    Dina Requena, Duke University  
    dinarequena@gmail.com  
       
    VP, Membership  
    Peter Stewart, Moore and Van Allen
     
    peterstewart@alumni.ncsu.edu  

     

    Copyright © 2017 PDMA - Product Development and Management Association. All Rights Reserved

    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611 USA   |   Phone: 312.321.5145   |   Fax: 312.673.6885

    Contact PDMA   |   Legal Policies & Agreements