U.S. and Canada Chapters
Share |
PDMA U.S. and Canada Chapters

PDMA offers the opportunity to network, learn and get involved through local U.S. Chapters. PDMA chapters sponsor events which offer an excellent opportunity for local involvement, networking and exchange of ideas. Most events also include a program on current topics of interest.

Interested in forming a new PDMA Chapter? We are always looking to expand in all regions of the United States and Canada! Please contact PDMA Headquarters at pdma@pdma.org


PDMA Chapters FAQ

How can I add myself to a chapter mailing list? To receive communications and more from your local PDMA Chapter, be sure to subscribe the chapter's community via the chapter website below. Do not hesitate to reach out to the Chapter President or Arzu Alimohd at PDMA Headquarters with questions about subscribing to a chapter community.

When are upcoming chapter events? Visit the PDMA Public Calendar for a full listing of all upcoming PDMA chapter events or check out chapter webpages below.

How can I contact a PDMA chapter? Click a Chapter President below to email PDMA chapter leadership directly.

You may also reach out to Steve Jambor, VP of Chapter Activity.


Northeast Region
New York/New Jersey Anastasia Conlon, President
aconlon77@yahoo.com
Philadelphia Josh Cohen, President
jlcohen@ratnerprestia.com
Pittsburgh Andreas Maihoefer, President
andreas.maihoefer@gmail.com
Boston Jean-Francois Hould, President
jfhould@gmail.com
Midwest Region
Chicago Dave Shwaba, President
dave.schwaba@gmail.com
Cincinnati Tri-State Chuck Libourel, President
chuck.libourel@hellonewproducts.com
Minnesota

Mark Jensen
jensenmarkd@gmail.com 

Southern Region
Carolinas Doug Powell, President
doug@leapinsights.net
Atlanta Kristen Wood, President
kristen.wood@gapac.com
Western Region
Los Angeles Eric Rose, President
eric@ericpaulrose.com
San Diego Stephanie Bardin, President
Stephane.Bardin@bumblebee.com
Utah Robert Male, President
robtmale@netscape.net
Canada
Toronto Marlon Hernandez, President
marlon.hernandez@molsoncoors.com
Northeast Region
New York/New Jersey
Anastasia Conlon, President
aconlon77@yahoo.com
Philadelphia
Josh Cohen, President
jlcohen@ratnerprestia.com
Pittsburgh
Andreas Maihoefer, President
andreas.maihoefer@gmail.com
Boston
Jean-Francois Hould, President
jfhould@gmail.com
Midwest Region
Chicago
Dave Shwaba, President
dave.schwaba@gmail.com
Cincinnati Tri-State
Chuck Libourel, President
chuck.libourel@hellonewproducts.com
Minnesota
Rachel Prososki, President
raprososki@gmail.com
Southern Region
Carolinas
Doug Powell, President
doug@leapinsights.net
Atlanta
Kristen Wood, President
kristen.wood@gapac.com
Western Region
Los Angeles
Eric Rose, President
eric@ericpaulrose.com
San Diego
Stephanie Bardin, President
Stephane.Bardin@bumblebee.com
Utah
Robert Male, President
robtmale@netscape.net
Canada
Toronto
Marlon Hernandez, President
marlon.hernandez@molsoncoors.com